First contact DESY Photon Science

If you are are interested in performing experiments at PETRA III or FLASH please contact the beamtime coordinators. For administrative questions contact the User Office.

Hans-Christian Wille
E-Mail: Hans-Christian Wille
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 5724
Location: 25b / 209
Beamtime coordinator PETRA III (Spectroscopy)
Oliver Seeck
E-Mail: Oliver Seeck
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 2603
Location: 25b / 210
Beamtime coordinator PETRA III (Diffraction)
Rolf Treusch
E-Mail: Rolf Treusch
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 2693
Location: 28k / O2.007
Beamtime coordinator FLASH

For any kind of technical question and inquiries about the feasability of your experiments please contact the beamline manager/scientists of the specific beamlines of PETRA III or FLASH, respectively.

Companies interested in the use of our facilities should contact the Industry Service first.