Team

Sasa Bajt

Dr. Saša Bajt
Group Leader
Location: Building 99, Room O3.063
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 2082
Mobile: +49 (0)40 8998 - 92082
E-Mail: sasa.bajt@desy.de

 

Sabrina Bolmer
Physics Laboratory Assistant
Building 49 , Room 102
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 6228
E-Mail: sabrina.bolmer@desy.de

 

Reza Ebrahimifard
Postdoc
Building 99 , Room O3.057
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 6384
E-Mail: reza.ebrahimifard@cfel.de

 

Jan Lukas Dresselhaus
PhD student
Location: Building 49, Room 002
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 5792
E-Mail: jan.lukas.dresselhaus@desy.de

 

Nikolay Ivanov
PhD student
Location: Building 99, Room O3.051
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 6221
E-Mail: nikolay.ivanov@desy.de

 

Tang Li
Postdoc
Location: Building 99, Room O3.071
Phone:
E-Mail: tang.li@cfel.de

 

Harumi Nakatsutsumi
Technician
Location: Building 49, Room 102
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 5796
E-Mail: harumi.nakatsutsumi@cfel.de

 

Dr. Mauro Prasciolu
Scientist
Location: Building 99, Room O3.049
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 5782
E-Mail: mauro.prasciolu@desy.de

 

Former Group Members

Andrej Berg2008-2013
Dr. Adam Leontowich2012-2013
Dr. Andrew Aquila2009-2011
Harumi Nakatsutsumi2012-2015
Sven Korseck2015-2017
Pavel Aleexev2017-2018
Luigi Adriano2013-2018
Kevin Murray2016-2020