Team

Sasa Bajt

Dr. Saša Bajt
Group Leader
Location: Building 99, Room 03.063
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 2082
Mobile: +49 (0)40 8998 - 92082
E-Mail: sasa.bajt@desy.de

 

Dr. Pavel Alexeev
Postdoc
Phone: +49 (0) 40 8998 - 2026
E-Mail: pavel.alexeev@desy.de

 

Luigi Adriano
Technician
Phone: +49 (0) 40 8998- 86003 or - 86021
E-Mail: luigi.adriano@desy.de

 

Sabrina Bolmer
Physics Laboratory Assistant
Building 49 , Room 102
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 6228
E-Mail: sabrina.bolmer@desy.de

 

Kevin Murray
PhD student
Location: Building 99, Room 03.016
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 6472
E-Mail: kevin.murray@desy.de

 

Dr. Mauro Prasciolu
Scientist
Location: Building 99, Room 03.049
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998 - 5782
E-Mail: mauro.prasciolu@desy.de

 

Former Group Members

Andrej Berg2008-2013
Dr. Adam Leontowich2012-2013
Dr. Andrew Aquila2009-2011
Harumi Nakatsutsumi2012-2015
Sven Korseck2015-2017